Tudhoe Mill Wood: Strimming paths & Balsam Control (Sat 27th June 2015)

Visitors 1
13 photos
Tudhoe Mill Wood: Strimming paths & Balsam Control (Sat 27th June 2015)

Wearhead:Thistle Pulling (Fri 26th June 2015)New Gallery 26-Jun-15

Visitors 10
9 photos
Wearhead:Thistle Pulling (Fri 26th June 2015)New Gallery 26-Jun-15

Burnhope Pond - Fence repair and litter pick (Thu 25th June 2015)

Visitors 18
10 photos
Burnhope Pond - Fence repair and litter pick (Thu 25th June 2015)

Tudhoe Mill Wood: Drainage Improvements and Stile repair ( Wed 24th June 2015)

Visitors 19
10 photos
Tudhoe Mill Wood: Drainage Improvements and Stile repair ( Wed 24th June 2015)

Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Management (Tues23rd June 2015)

Visitors 27
10 photos
Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Management (Tues23rd June 2015)

Wearhead:- Fence Dismantling (Fri 19th June 2015)

Visitors 16
13 photos
Wearhead:- Fence Dismantling (Fri 19th June 2015)

Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Management (Thu 18th June 2015)

Visitors 17
8 photos
Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Management (Thu 18th June 2015)

Rainton Meadows : Small Mammal Training Day (Wed 17th June 2015)

Visitors 16
9 photos
Rainton Meadows : Small Mammal Training Day (Wed 17th June 2015)

Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Management (Tue 16th June 2015)

Visitors 21
14 photos
Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Management (Tue 16th June 2015)

Millshields and Mosswood Invasive Species Control

Visitors 20
20 photos
Millshields and Mosswood Invasive Species Control

Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Management (Thu 11th June 2015)

Visitors 19
11 photos
Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Management (Thu 11th June 2015)

Milkwellburn Wood: Brash Management (Wed 10th June 2015)

Visitors 19
12 photos
Milkwellburn Wood: Brash Management (Wed 10th June 2015)

Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Management (Tue 9th June 2015)

Visitors 24
15 photos
Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Management (Tue 9th June 2015)

Pow Hill Heath scrub removal (Fri 5th May 2015)

Visitors 23
10 photos
Pow Hill Heath scrub removal (Fri 5th May 2015)

Rabbit Bank Wood: Weeding and Fence Repairs (Thu 4th June 2015)

Visitors 23
11 photos
Rabbit Bank Wood: Weeding and Fence Repairs (Thu 4th June 2015)

Low Barns: Log splitting, fence repairs and Weeding (Wed 3rd June)

Visitors 23
9 photos
Low Barns: Log splitting, fence repairs and Weeding (Wed 3rd June)

Low Barns: Charcoal Grading, Bagging and Weeding (Tue 2nd June 2015)

Visitors 36
15 photos
Low Barns: Charcoal Grading, Bagging and Weeding (Tue 2nd June 2015)

All Tasks in May 2015

Galleries 19
318 photos
All Tasks in May 2015

All Tasks in April 2015

Galleries 18
278 photos
All Tasks in April 2015

All Tasks in March 2015

Galleries 18
256 photos
All Tasks in March 2015

All Tasks In February 2015

Galleries 19
266 photos
All Tasks In February 2015

All Tasks In January 2015

Galleries 16
230 photos
All Tasks In January 2015

All Tasks from 2011 - 2014

Galleries 795
13031 photos
All Tasks from 2011 - 2014