Low Barns: Charcoal Grading and Bagging (Tues 16th September, 2014)

Visitors 9
11 photos
Low Barns: Charcoal Grading and Bagging (Tues 16th September, 2014)

Burnhope Pond (Fri 12th Sept 2014)

Visitors 17
13 photos
Burnhope Pond (Fri 12th Sept 2014)

Stanley Moss: Scrub Control (Thursday 11th September)

Visitors 12
15 photos
Stanley Moss: Scrub Control (Thursday 11th September)

Stanley Moss: Scrub Control (Wed 10th September) 2014)

Visitors 20
14 photos
Stanley Moss: Scrub Control (Wed 10th September) 2014)

Stanley Moss: Scrub Control (Tues 9th September 2014

Visitors 20
15 photos
Stanley Moss: Scrub Control (Tues 9th September 2014

Low Barns: Fence Removal & Deconstruction of Old Viewing Screen (6th September 2014)

Visitors 24
11 photos
Low Barns: Fence Removal & Deconstruction of Old Viewing Screen (6th September 2014)

Carricks Corner Grassland Management (5th Sept 2014)

Visitors 18
15 photos
Carricks Corner Grassland Management (5th Sept 2014)

Low Barns: Grass Cut/Rachel's leaving BBQ

Visitors 35
11 photos
Low Barns: Grass Cut/Rachel's leaving BBQ

Baal Hill Wood: Grass Cut & Tree Guards (Wed 3rd September 2014)

Visitors 19
15 photos
Baal Hill Wood: Grass Cut & Tree Guards (Wed 3rd September 2014)

Milkwellburn Wood and High Wood: Grass Cut and Rake (Tues 2nd September, 2014)

Visitors 27
1 photos
Milkwellburn Wood and High Wood: Grass Cut and Rake (Tues 2nd September, 2014)

Witton Gilbert Treatment Works (Fri 29th August 2014)

Visitors 18
16 photos
Witton Gilbert Treatment Works (Fri 29th August 2014)

Low Barns: Ragwort removal (Thurs 28th Aug)

Visitors 28
15 photos
Low Barns: Ragwort removal (Thurs 28th Aug)

Low Barns: "Bits and Bobs" (Wed 27th Aug 2014)

Visitors 52
14 photos
Low Barns: "Bits and Bobs" (Wed 27th Aug 2014)

Low Barns: Footpath Repairs (Tues 26th Aug 2014)

Visitors 24
15 photos
Low Barns: Footpath Repairs (Tues 26th Aug 2014)

Tudhoe Mill:Cut & Rake of Species Rich Grassland (Thurs 21st July 2014)

Visitors 19
5 photos
Tudhoe Mill:Cut & Rake of Species Rich Grassland (Thurs 21st July 2014)

Low Barns: Grass Cut and Rake (Wed 20th Aug 2014)

Visitors 36
15 photos
Low Barns: Grass Cut and Rake (Wed 20th Aug 2014)

Low Barns: Grass Cut and Rake (Tues 19th Aug 2014)

Visitors 31
13 photos
Low Barns: Grass Cut and Rake (Tues 19th Aug 2014)

Hedleyhope Fell: Grass Cut and Rake (Sat 16th Aug 2014)

Visitors 32
13 photos
Hedleyhope Fell: Grass Cut and Rake (Sat 16th Aug 2014)

Derwent Reservoir Nature Reserve hedge liberation (Fri 15th Aug 2014)

Visitors 24
12 photos
Derwent Reservoir Nature Reserve hedge liberation (Fri 15th Aug 2014)

Ragpath Heath & Hedleyhope Fell: Grass Cutting/Raking (Thurs 14th Aug 2014)

Visitors 18
8 photos
Ragpath Heath & Hedleyhope Fell: Grass Cutting/Raking (Thurs 14th Aug 2014)

Ragpath Heath & Hedleyhope Fell (Wed 13th August 2014)

Visitors 42
7 photos
Ragpath Heath & Hedleyhope Fell (Wed 13th August 2014)

Hedleyhope Fell: Fence Removal (Tues 12th Aug 2014)

Visitors 30
11 photos
Hedleyhope Fell: Fence Removal (Tues 12th Aug 2014)

Wearhead Grassland Management(Fri8th Aug 2014)

Visitors 28
15 photos
Wearhead Grassland Management(Fri8th Aug 2014)

Low Barns: Path Repairs (Thurs 7th August 2014)

Visitors 27
9 photos
Low Barns: Path Repairs (Thurs 7th August 2014)

Low Barns: Balsam Pulling (Wed 6th Aug 2014)

Visitors 24
15 photos
Low Barns: Balsam Pulling (Wed 6th Aug 2014)

Low Barns: Balsam Pulling (Tues 5th Aug 2014)

Visitors 49
10 photos
Low Barns: Balsam Pulling (Tues 5th Aug 2014)

Horden Treatment Works:Thistle pulling(Fri 1st Aug 2014)

Visitors 39
7 photos
Horden Treatment Works:Thistle pulling(Fri 1st Aug 2014)

All Tasks in July 2014

Galleries 20
218 photos

All Tasks in June 2014

Galleries 17
188 photos
All Tasks in June 2014

All Tasks in May 2014

Galleries 21
248 photos
All Tasks in May 2014

All Tasks in April 2014

Galleries 18
160 photos
All Tasks in April 2014

All Task in March 2014

Galleries 17
231 photos
All Task in March 2014

All Tasks in February 2014

Galleries 17
197 photos
All Tasks in February 2014

All Tasks in January 2014

Galleries 19
191 photos
All Tasks in January 2014

All Tasks from 2011 - 2013

Galleries 576
10404 photos
All Tasks from 2011 - 2013