Witton Gilbert Treatment Works (Fri 29th August 2014)

Visitors 7
16 photos
Witton Gilbert Treatment Works (Fri 29th August 2014)

Low Barns: Ragwort removal (Thurs 28th Aug)

Visitors 9
15 photos
Low Barns: Ragwort removal (Thurs 28th Aug)

Low Barns: "Bits and Bobs" (Wed 27th Aug 2014)

Visitors 19
14 photos
Low Barns: "Bits and Bobs" (Wed 27th Aug 2014)

Low Barns: Footpath Repairs (Tues 26th Aug 2014)

Visitors 15
15 photos
Low Barns: Footpath Repairs (Tues 26th Aug 2014)

Tudhoe Mill:Cut & Rake of Species Rich Grassland (Thurs 21st July 2014)

Visitors 16
5 photos
Tudhoe Mill:Cut & Rake of Species Rich Grassland (Thurs 21st July 2014)

Low Barns: Grass Cut and Rake (Wed 20th Aug 2014)

Visitors 30
15 photos
Low Barns: Grass Cut and Rake (Wed 20th Aug 2014)

Low Barns: Grass Cut and Rake (Tues 19th Aug 2014)

Visitors 25
13 photos
Low Barns: Grass Cut and Rake (Tues 19th Aug 2014)

Hedleyhope Fell: Grass Cut and Rake (Sat 16th Aug 2014)

Visitors 30
13 photos
Hedleyhope Fell: Grass Cut and Rake (Sat 16th Aug 2014)

Derwent Reservoir Nature Reserve hedge liberation (Fri 15th Aug 2014)

Visitors 20
12 photos
Derwent Reservoir Nature Reserve hedge liberation (Fri 15th Aug 2014)

Ragpath Heath & Hedleyhope Fell: Grass Cutting/Raking (Thurs 14th Aug 2014)

Visitors 16
8 photos
Ragpath Heath & Hedleyhope Fell: Grass Cutting/Raking (Thurs 14th Aug 2014)

Ragpath Heath & Hedleyhope Fell (Wed 13th August 2014)

Visitors 38
7 photos
Ragpath Heath & Hedleyhope Fell (Wed 13th August 2014)

Hedleyhope Fell: Fence Removal (Tues 12th Aug 2014)

Visitors 27
11 photos
Hedleyhope Fell: Fence Removal (Tues 12th Aug 2014)

Wearhead Grassland Management(Fri8th Aug 2014)

Visitors 25
15 photos
Wearhead Grassland Management(Fri8th Aug 2014)

Low Barns: Path Repairs (Thurs 7th August 2014)

Visitors 23
9 photos
Low Barns: Path Repairs (Thurs 7th August 2014)

Low Barns: Balsam Pulling (Wed 6th Aug 2014)

Visitors 21
15 photos
Low Barns: Balsam Pulling (Wed 6th Aug 2014)

Low Barns: Balsam Pulling (Tues 5th Aug 2014)

Visitors 45
10 photos
Low Barns: Balsam Pulling (Tues 5th Aug 2014)

Horden Treatment Works:Thistle pulling(Fri 1st Aug 2014)

Visitors 36
7 photos
Horden Treatment Works:Thistle pulling(Fri 1st Aug 2014)

Low Barns: Path Work & Craig's Leaving BBQ (Thurs 31st July)

Visitors 82
13 photos
Low Barns: Path Work & Craig's Leaving BBQ (Thurs 31st July)

Hedleyhope Fell: Bracken Bashing (Wed 30th July)

Visitors 20
7 photos
Hedleyhope Fell: Bracken Bashing (Wed 30th July)

Hedleyhope Fell: Bracken Bruising (Tues 29th July)

Visitors 16
14 photos
Hedleyhope Fell: Bracken Bruising (Tues 29th July)

Hedleyhope Fell: Bracken Bashing (Sat 26th July 2014)

Visitors 24
8 photos
Hedleyhope Fell: Bracken Bashing (Sat 26th July 2014)

Tow Law, Millennium Green (Fri 25th July 2014)

Visitors 40
14 photos
Tow Law, Millennium Green (Fri 25th July 2014)

Low Barns: Access Works (Thurs 24th 2014)

Visitors 30
7 photos
Low Barns: Access Works (Thurs 24th 2014)

Hedleyhope Fell: Bracken Bashing (Wed 23rd July 2014)

Visitors 21
7 photos
Hedleyhope Fell: Bracken Bashing (Wed 23rd July 2014)

Hedleyhope Fell: Bracken Bashing (Tue 22nd July 2014)

Visitors 22
8 photos
Hedleyhope Fell: Bracken Bashing (Tue 22nd July 2014)

Pow Hill Heath: Scrub control (Friday the 19th of July 2014)

Visitors 16
1 photos
Pow Hill Heath: Scrub control (Friday the 19th of July 2014)

Low Barns: Charcoal Grading (Thurs 17th July)

Visitors 42
8 photos
Low Barns: Charcoal Grading (Thurs 17th July)

Tudhoe Mill Wood: Balsam Control (Wed 16th July 2014)

Visitors 29
16 photos
Tudhoe Mill Wood: Balsam Control (Wed 16th July 2014)

Tudhoe: Balsam Removal (Tues 15th July 2014)

Visitors 28
10 photos
Tudhoe: Balsam Removal (Tues 15th July 2014)

Low Barns: Access works (Sat 12th July 2014)

Visitors 33
16 photos
Low Barns: Access works (Sat 12th July 2014)

Hedleyhope Fell: Fencing: Bracken Control (Thu 10th July 2014)

Visitors 27
19 photos
Hedleyhope Fell: Fencing: Bracken Control (Thu 10th July 2014)

Hedleyhope Fell: Fencing: Bracken Control (Wed 9th July 2014)

Visitors 53
12 photos
Hedleyhope Fell: Fencing: Bracken Control (Wed 9th July 2014)

Hedleyhope Fell: Bracken Fencing (Tues 8th July 2014)

Visitors 21
11 photos
Hedleyhope Fell: Bracken Fencing (Tues 8th July 2014)

Wearhead: A collection of tasks (Fri4th July 2014)

Visitors 19
13 photos
Wearhead: A collection of tasks (Fri4th July 2014)

Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Control (Thurs 3rd 2014)

Visitors 37
14 photos
Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Control (Thurs 3rd 2014)

Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Control (Wed 2nd July 2014)

Visitors 25
8 photos
Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Control (Wed 2nd July 2014)

Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Control with Virgin Money Group (Tues 1st July 2014)

Visitors 29
12 photos
Low Barns: Himalayan Balsam Control with Virgin Money Group (Tues 1st July 2014)

All Tasks in June 2014

Galleries 17
188 photos
All Tasks in June 2014

All Tasks in May 2014

Galleries 21
248 photos
All Tasks in May 2014

All Tasks in April 2014

Galleries 18
160 photos
All Tasks in April 2014

All Task in March 2014

Galleries 17
231 photos
All Task in March 2014

All Tasks in February 2014

Galleries 17
197 photos
All Tasks in February 2014

All Tasks in January 2014

Galleries 19
191 photos
All Tasks in January 2014

All Tasks from 2011 - 2013

Galleries 576
10404 photos
All Tasks from 2011 - 2013